What People Say

About Us

Expert in Reactivity & Aggression, With All Breeds & Rescues 

My Services

Behaviour Programmes

Choose your behaviour programme

Scentwork

Ideal for dogs with behaviour issues 

Free Resources

Get your free ‘My Puppy Training Handbook’

About Natalie

Learn more about Natalie

What People Say About Us

Expert in Reactivity & Aggression, With All Breeds & Rescues

My Services

Behaviour Programmes

Choose your behaviour programme

Scentwork

Ideal for dogs with behaviour issues 

Free Resources

Get your free ‘My Puppy Training Handbook’

About Natalie

Learn more about Natalie

Facebook Reviews

Pawsitive Dog Behaviour Consultancy
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alison Crofts
Alison Crofts
2022-06-29T14:47:08+0000
Thank you so much for your help with our whippet Hugo. The difference in him from when we started working together in... January up to now is astounding!!We had worked with another qualified behaviourist in the past and made no progress, then the birth of our daughter made us have to take urgent action to try to address Hugo’s reactivity to dogs and strangers. Your patience and support has been fantastic and I can’t believe how much Hugo has come on under your guidance! I would absolutely recommend you to others experiencing similar issues, we wouldn’t have made the progress we made with Hugo otherwise. He’s like a different dog! Thank you SO SO much from all of us, but especially from Hugo! 🐾read more
Kerry Mace
Kerry Mace
2022-01-22T17:16:19+0000
Cannot believe the difference the training has made to our puppy Trevor in just 2 sessions. Previous trainers... continually avoided to tackle the ‘resource guarding’ we were so badly requiring support with! We look forward to continuing further training with Pawsitive Dog Behaviour to help Trevor feel even more happy and settled. We are finally on our way to managing Trevor’s resource guarding with understanding and patience. Thank you so much already.read more
Ged Dunkel
Ged Dunkel
2022-01-14T23:23:08+0000
I contacted Natalie following a recommendation from Jon at Canine Assist - this, in itself, is testament to Natalie's... skill and experience, also her absolute passion for dogs. I had a foster dog (now rehomed) who had issues with just about everything outside and was reactive - in my home she was perfect! Natalie was able to assess her and was very supportive with lots of good advice to enable me to help her prior to her being rehomed. Natalie was there for me whenever I was unsure and was able to advise and reassure me. I believe she has also followed up with my girl's new owner, for continuity. I would highly recommend her, she knows her stuff, and is a lovely lady too! Rread more
Helen Rebecca
Helen Rebecca
2021-12-07T09:26:46+0000
My puppy Berkely and I have only been working with Natalie for a short space of time but I can already see the... difference in him. Natalie is so knowledgeable and very patient and gives practical tips to help my dog not to react to things. I definitely would recommend her to anybody. Thankyouread more
Dawn Coleman
Dawn Coleman
2020-04-03T18:43:34+0000
I don’t have any experience but I know that Natalie loves all dogs
Humeara Mohamed
Humeara Mohamed
2020-01-30T01:10:49+0000
Natalie was super helpful in explaining what our doggy needed and why he was behaving in certain ways! Simple dog... behaviours that we thought were normal were pointed out to us as nervous behaviours and it was really helpful.read more
Inez Morris
Inez Morris
2019-12-28T17:49:41+0000
Natalie has been successful in teaching me how to understand my border collie’s moods and needs. This has enabled me... to control her and made for a happy dog and ownerread more
Russell Cartwright
Russell Cartwright
2019-12-20T00:12:17+0000
Having never used the services of a dog behaviour consultant I wasn't sure what to expect. I needn't have worried,... Natalie explained the process in great detail and passion in advance. Our initial consultation lasted around 3 hours where we worked on scent training techniques to help overcome anxiety in our new rescue Border Collie. Yes, there's a lot to take in and I think we have a long journey ahead but Natalie's patience and deep knowledge of the subject has given us hope that we can make some positive behavioural adjustments. Looking forward already to our next follow up session.read more
Hattie Walters
Hattie Walters
2019-12-01T22:05:08+0000
Had a fantastic session working on reducing anxiety while on a lead and some scent work along with it. Learnt so much... in a short space of time with techniques I will continue to do with my pups - thank you so much for all your help! 👍👍👍read more
Shauni-lee McGuiness
Shauni-lee McGuiness
2019-07-15T17:53:32+0000
My boy has learnt so much in the two visits that i cant wait to see what else he can learn 😁 absoultly fantastic to... work withread more
Freya Larsen
Freya Larsen
2019-05-25T08:50:41+0000
Natalie has been absolutely amazing with my miniature schnauzer. He was very unfocused, hyper and barky on walks.... Walking him was far from a rewarding experience but Natalie has given me a wide range of different tips and games to use to keep him calm and I can see a massive improvement in his behaviour. Even better my dog cannot wait for sessions with Natalie and absolutely adores training with her. I can't thank Natalie enough for all her help.read more
Rhiannon Jeffs
Rhiannon Jeffs
2019-04-21T17:11:32+0000
I cannot thank Natalie enough for all the hard work she has put in with my reactive staffie cross. He has improved so... much that I even left him with a friend for the past week whilst I went away, something I would never have done previously, and he was a star for her on walks too!!! His behaviour towards other dogs has come on so much that he's not barking half as much as he was, his anxieties have reduced that he's taking food as a treat when out and about and he is a much calmer and happier dog. I cannot thank you enough xxread more
Marilou Hall
Marilou Hall
2018-11-13T22:36:04+0000
Natalie is the most ardent canine lover I know. She takes her job as an animal behaviourist seriously while having fun!... One of a kind, I love this girl!read more
Kelly Stocks-Hallam
Kelly Stocks-Hallam
2018-10-21T19:03:57+0000
Natalie has been working with us for the past month dealing with our dogs separation anxiety. She is clearly very... knowledgeable, experienced and dedicated to helping with our problem. She is always there when I’m struggling with words of reassurance and support. Would highly recommendread more
Next Reviews

info@pawsitivedogbehaviour.co.uk

Nottingham, NG12 3HY, United Kingdom